Directory of Athletics at RPBHS

FALL SPORTS

Sport Head Coach Room # Email Address
Bowling (Boys & Girls) Cassandra Morgan
​P 16

cassandra.morgan@palmbeachschools.org
Cheerleading Jessica Sleek Off Campus jessica.sleek@palmbeachschools.org
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Aaron Wallace Off Campus aaron.wallace@palmbeachschools.org
Football Willie Bueno  
​2217
guillermo.bueno@palmbeachschools.org
Girls Golf Gary Harmon Guidance gary.harmon@palmbeachschools.org
​​
Boys Golf
Dan Moody Gym daniel.moody@palmbeachschools.org
Swimming (Girls & Boys)
​Caitlin Gallagher
2-103
Girl's Volleyball
​Morgan Hill
2-105
​morganhill
@palmbeachschools.org


WINTER SPORTS

Sport  Head Coach  Room # Email Address
Boy's Basketball
Dion Griffin
 
​2210
​dion.griffin
@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Basketball
​James Reynolds
​P19
​james.reynolds​
@palmbeachschools.org
Competitive Cheerleading Jessica Sleek
​Off Campus
jessica.sleek@palmbeachschools.org
Boy's Soccer Malik Hasan Off Campus  malik.hasan@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Soccer
​Kathyrn Murphy
Off Campus
​kathryn.murph
@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Weightlifting Morgan Hill 4-101 morgan.hill@palmbeachschools.org
Wrestling Dan Moody  Gym daniel.moody@palmbeachschools.org


SPRING SPORTS

Sport Head Coach  Room #  Email Address
Baseball Thomas Coates Off Campus thomas.coatesjr@palmbeachschools.org
Flag Football Steve Gullo 2-205 steve.gullo@palmbeachschools.org
Softball Dave Hir Off Campus wickedfastpitch@aol.com
Boy's Tennis Gary Fradkin 3-228 gary.fradkin@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Tennis Gary Harmon Guidance gary.harmon@palmbeachschools.org
Track (Boy's and Girls) Aaron Wallace Off Campus aaron.wallace@palmbeachschools.org
Boy's Volleyball
​Tori​
 Ciano
2-105 salvatore.ciano
​2​
@palmbeachschools.org
Boy's Weightlifting
​TBA
P
​ 16​
​eric.patterson
@palmbeachschools.org