Directory of Athletics at RPBHS

Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Room # Email Address
Bowling (Boys & Girls) Erin Vaughan
Cassandra Morgan
2-219
2-213
erin.morgan@palmbeachschools.org
cassandra.morgan@palmbeachschools.org
Cheerleading Jessica Sleek Off Campus jessica.sleek@palmbeachschools.org
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Aaron Wallace Off Campus aaron.wallace@palmbeachschools.org
Football Willie Bueno  2-124 guillermo.bueno@palmbeachschools.org
Boys Golf Gary Harmon Guidance gary.harmon@palmbeachschools.org
Girls Golf Dan Moody Gym daniel.moody@palmbeachschools.org
Swimming (Girls & Boys) Sabrina Higley 2-103 sabrina.higley@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Volleyball Sal Ciano 2-105 slavatore.ciano@palmbeachschools.org


Winter Sports

Sport  Head Coach  Room # Email Address
Boy's Basketball Scott Dobbs  4-219 scott.dobbs@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Basketball Rodrick Emerson Student Services rodrick.emerson@palmbeachschools.org
Competitive Cheerleading Jessica Sleek 4-106 jessica.sleek@palmbeachschools.org
Boy's Soccer Malik Hasan Off Campus  malik.hasan@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Soccer Ali Munley Off Campus eric.patterson@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Weightlifting Morgan Hill 4-101 morgan.hill@palmbeachschools.org
Wrestling Dan Moody  Gym daniel.moody@palmbeachschools.org


Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach  Room #  Email Address
Baseball Thomas Coates Off Campus thomas.coatesjr@palmbeachschools.org
Flag Football Steve Gullo 2-205 steve.gullo@palmbeachschools.org
Softball Dave Hir Off Campus wickedfastpitch@aol.com
Boy's Tennis Gary Fradkin 3-228 gary.fradkin@palmbeachschools.org
Girl's Tennis Gary Harmon Guidance gary.harmon@palmbeachschools.org
Track (Boy's and Girls) Aaron Wallace Off Campus aaron.wallace@palmbeachschools.org
Boy's Volleyball Sal Ciano 2-105 salvatore.ciano@palmbeachschools.org
Boy's Weightlifting Cody Edwards Portable 18 cody.edwards@palmbeachschools.org