Guidance Department

GUIDE SIGN
Scholarship and Florida Bright Futures Night - 9/20/2018

The Guidance Department will be hosting a Scholarship and Florida Bright Futures Night on Thursday, September 20 at 6:00 PM in the Media Center.  Students and parents are encouraged to attend this informative event!

College Visits: On-campus Schedule

The below schools will have representatives on campus during all lunches (11:00-1:00), unless other time is specified.


Monday, September 17
LYNN UNIVERSITY
Friday, October 5
11-12pm
Bethune-Cookman University
Wednesday, October 10
FAU Honors College Rep
Thursday, October 11
University of Miami
 Friday, October 12 NOVA University
Monday, October 22
11-12:15
Florida International University
Tuesday, October 23 Florida Gulf Coast University
Thursday, October 25
11:15-1pm
Barry University

Guidance Counselors

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

Delgado, Beverly

Counselor (ESOL)

beverly.delgado@palmbeachschools.org

561.753.4033

Harmon, Gary

Counselor (ME-R)

gary.harmon@palmbeachschools.org

561.792.8679

Kushel, Lori

Counselor (S-Z)

lori.kushel@palmbeachschools.org

561.753.4009

Lanier, Nikki

Counselor Coordinator (JI-MC)

nikki.lanier@palmbeachschools.org

561.792.8605

Murphy, Kathryn

Counselor (ESE)

kathryn.murphy@palmbeachschools.org

561.753.4032

Pluta, Natalie

Counselor (A-DH)

natalie.pluta@palmbeachschools.org

561.753.4028

Rosado, Cindy

Counselor (DI-JE)

cindy.rosado@palmbeachschools.org

561.792.8604

Guidance Office Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

Hogan, Diane

Records Administrative Assistant

diane.hogan@palmbeachschools.org

561.753.4029

Jurado, Rosa

Guidance Administrative Assistant

rosalba.jurado@palmbeachschools.org

561.753.4020


Guidance Updates
College Admissions A-Z

561.753.4033
561.753.4033
Other Related Staff

Levinson, Kama
Counselor (Data Intervention)
kama.levinson.o@palmbeachschools.org
561.792.8634

Salery, Quintan
Family Counselor
quintan.salery@palmbeachschools.org
561.333.4361

Woods, Irma
Case Manager
irma.woods@palmbeachschools.org
561.333.4362
Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA